Squirt/Pee Wee    In-House Hockey League

SPRING 2003
 

 
 
 
 
  
 
 

 

  SCHEDULE OF GAMES
 
Date Day Times Teams Rink Practice/
Games
April 26 Saturday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Flyers vs. Leafs North G
April 26 Saturday 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM Flyers vs. Canadians North G
May 2 Friday 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Flyers and Leafs South P
May 3 Saturday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Canadians vs. Leafs North G
May 3 Saturday 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Canadians vs. Flyers North G
May 9 Friday 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Canadians and Flyers South P
May 10 Saturday 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM Leafs vs. Flyers South G
May 11 Sunday 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM Leafs vs. Canadians North G
May 16 Friday 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Leafs and Canadians South P
May 17 Saturday 2:15 PM - 3:15 PM Flyers vs. Canadians South G
May 17 Saturday 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM Flyers vs. Leafs North G
May 30 Friday 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Flyers and Leafs South P
May 31 Saturday 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Canadians vs. Leafs North G
June 1 Sunday 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Canadians vs. Flyers North G
June 6 Friday 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Canadians and Flyers South P
June 7 Saturday 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Leafs vs. Flyers North G
June 7 Saturday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Leafs vs. Canadians North G
June 13 Friday 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Leafs and Canadians South P
June 14 Saturday 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM Flyers vs. Canadians South G
June 15 Sunday 9:15 AM - 10:15 AM Flyers vs. Leafs South G
June 20 Friday 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Flyers and Leafs South P
June 21 Saturday 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Canadians vs. Leafs North G
June 21 Saturday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Canadians vs. Flyers North G
June 27 Friday 6:30 PM - 7:15 PM Canadians and Flyers South P
June 28 Saturday 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM Leafs vs. Flyers North G
June 28 Saturday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Leafs vs. Canadians North G
June 29 Sunday 9:15 PM - 10:15 PM Leafs vs. Flyers North G
June 29 Sunday 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM Leafs vs. Canadians North G

 • CONTACT LOCATION • 
 
YOUTH HOCKEY ADULT HOCKEY  
 
FIGURE SKATING PARTIES OPEN SESSIONS    

255 Forest Lakes Blvd. N., Oldsmar, FL 34677

 Phone 813-854-4010 Fax 813-854-4031

VISIT OTHER  FUN LEAGUE GROUP FACILITIES