Adult "C"  Leagues

 

 

Team

 # Games

W

L

T

Pts

GF

GA

Pog Mohon 6 5 1 0 10 26 16
Stars 6 5 1 0 10 33 23
Team Venom 6 4 2 0 8 20 22
Predators 6 3 2 1 7 31 16
Blues 6 3 3 0 6 22 19
Tornados 6 2 3 1 5 29 26
Kodak 6 1 4 1 3 11 20
Wings 6 1 5 0 2 7 32
OVER 30 "C" LEAGUE

Team

# Games

W

L

T

Pts

GF

GA

Duds 7 6 1 0 12 63 23
Dogs 7 4 3 0 8 36 43
Grim Reapers 7 3 4 0 6 30 43
Slashers 7 1 6 0 2 22 42

 
DATE DAY TIME TEAMS RINK
May 6 Tuesday 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Grim Reapers vs Duds South
May 6 Tuesday 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Slashers vs Dogs South
May 13 Tuesday 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Slashers vs Duds South
May 13 Tuesday 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Grim Reapers vs Dogs South
May 20 Tuesday 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Duds vs Dogs South
May 20 Tuesday 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Grim vs Slashers South
May 27 Tuesday 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Grim Reapers vs Duds South
May 27 Tuesday 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Slashers vs Dogs South
June 3 Tuesday 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Slashers vs Duds South
June 3 Tuesday 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Grim Reapers vs Dogs South
June 10 Tuesday 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Grim Reapers vs Slashers South
June 10 Tuesday 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Duds vs Dogs South
June 17 Tuesday 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Grim Reapers vs Duds South
June 17 Tuesday 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Dogs vs Slashers South
June 24 Tuesday 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Slashers vs Duds South
June 24 Tuesday 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Grim Reapers vs Dogs South
July 1 Tuesday 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Grim Reapers vs Slashers South
July 1 Tuesday 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Duds vs Dogs South
July 8 Tuesday 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Grim Reapers vs Duds South
July 8 Tuesday 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Slashers vs Dogs South
July 15 Tuesday 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Slashers vs Duds South
July 15 Tuesday 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Dogs vs Grim Reapers South
July 22 Tuesday 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM #1 vs #4 South
July 22 Tuesday 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM #2 vs #3 South
July 29 Tuesday 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM Championship Game South
July 29 Tuesday 9:30 PM - 10:30 PM Consolation Game South

  CONTACT  LOCATION  
 
YOUTH HOCKEY ADULT HOCKEY  
 
FIGURE SKATING PARTIES OPEN SESSIONS    

255 Forest Lakes Blvd. N., Oldsmar, FL 34677

 Phone 813-854-4010 Fax 813-854-4031

VISIT OTHER  FUN LEAGUE GROUP FACILITIES