Adult "B" League

Team

# Games

W

L

T

Pts

GF

GA

Hennessey's 11 8 2 1 17 53 23
Fire Ants 11 8 2 1 17 63 32
All Stars 11 8 2 1 17 85 33
Chiefs 11 6 4 1 13 69 54
Squids 11 5 5 1 11 51 38
MIB 11 3 7 1 7 49 57
Phantoms 11 3 8 0 6 32 76
Torpedos 11 0 11 0 0 28 100

 2003 SEASON
Date Day  Time P.M. Teams Rink
May 5 Monday 8:30 - 9:30 Phantoms vs MIB South
May 5 Monday 9:30 - 10:30 Chiefs vs Squids North
May 5 Monday 9:45 - 10:45 Hennessey's All-Stars South
May 12 Monday 8:30 - 9:30 Squids vs Hennessey's South
May 12 Monday 9:30 - 10:30 MIB vs All-Stars North
May 12 Monday 9:45 - 10:45 Chiefs vs Phantoms South
May 19 Monday 8:30 - 9:30 Hennessey's vs Chiefs South
May 19 Monday 9:30 - 10:30 All-Stars vs Phantoms North
May 19 Monday 9:45 - 10:45 MIB vs Squids South
June 2 Monday 8:30 - 9:30 Squids vs All-Stars South
June 2 Monday 9:30 - 10:30 Phantoms vs Hennessey's North
June 2 Monday 9:45 - 10:45 Chiefs vs MIB South
June 9 Monday 8:30 - 9:30 Chiefs vs All-Stars South
June 9 Monday 9:30 - 10:30 Hennessey's vs MIB North
June 9 Monday 9:45 - 10:45 Phantoms vs Squids South
June 16 Monday 8:30 - 9:30 MIB vs Phantoms South
June 16 Monday 9:30 - 10:30 Squids vs Chiefs North
June 16 Monday 9:45 - 10:45 All-Stars vs Hennessey's South
June 23 Monday 8:30 - 9:30 Hennessey's Squids South
June 23 Monday 9:30 - 10:30 All-Stars vs MIB North
June 23 Monday 9:45 - 10:45 Phantoms vs Chiefs South
June 30 Monday 8:30 - 9:30 Chiefs vs Hennessey's South
June 30 Monday 9:30 - 10:30 Phantoms vs All-Stars North
June 30 Monday 9:45 - 10:45 Squids vs MIB South
July 7 Monday 8:30 - 9:30 All-Stars vs Squids South
July 7 Monday 9:30 - 10:30 Hennessey's vs Phantoms North
July 7 Monday 9:45 - 10:45 MIB vs Chiefs South
July 14 Monday 8:30 - 9:30 Chiefs vs All-Stars South
July 14 Monday 9:30 - 10:30 Hennessey's vs MIB North
July 14 Monday 9:45 - 10:45 Phantoms vs Squids South
July 21 Monday 8:30 - 9:30 Phantoms vs MIB South
July 21 Monday 9:30 - 10:30 Chiefs vs Squids North
July 21 Monday 9:45 - 10:45 Hennessey's vs All-Stars South
July 28 Monday 8:30 - 9:30 #1 vs #4 South
July 28 Monday 9:30 - 10:30 #2 vs #3 North
July 28 Monday 9:45 - 10:45 Exhibition South
August 4 Monday 8:30 - 9:30 Championship South
August 4 Monday 9:30 - 10:30 Exhibition North
August 4 Monday 9:45 - 10:45 Exhibition South

  CONTACT   LOCATION  
 
YOUTH HOCKEY ADULT HOCKEY  
 
FIGURE SKATING PARTIES OPEN SESSIONS    

255 Forest Lakes Blvd. N., Oldsmar, FL 34677

 Phone 813-854-4010 Fax 813-854-4031

VISIT OTHER  FUN LEAGUE GROUP FACILITIES